With this setting, chain-specific assessments would be archived automatically if the company has not used a card for three months. At organisation level, this setting is called “archive assessments automatically”.
Why would you use it?
With this setting, no old assessments remain open for companies that no longer work on the project. This is a beta feature.
Applies to
Organisation level
Project level
You can find this setting in the project settings, on the Fair tab, under the heading Beta features. At organisation level, you can find it in the organisation settings, under Default organisation-level settings > Change these settings, at Beta features. At organisation level, only Oribi employees can see this setting.
If you choose Default setting at project level, the project follows the organisation's setting. You can see which value that is next to Default setting.
Note: these are experimental features. Use them at your own risk.
Options
No (default setting)
Assessments are not archived automatically.
Yes
According to the description next to the setting, chain-specific assessments are archived automatically if the company has not used a card for three months.